Concept Mapping :)

This assignment was fun, but challenging at first. I learned how to use a new program, inspiration, that I had never encountered before now. I love this program and it is very useful. I can see myself using this program in my future classroom. There are so many things that I like about this program. It is fairly easy to navigate, after exploring it for a while. The amount of symbols available are unbelievable. This program could and most likely will be used by my students in the future to help them gather their ideas together and also to help them outline their main and sub ideas. This program is wonderful and I wish I would have known about it sooner. I think that this IT class is going to be helpful to me in my future as a teacher!

Photography Concept Map -Word-

Concept Map ISF version

Leave a comment