My Story – Movie Maker Project

This project was fun, to say the least. I loved working with my own pictures, which made it more personal for me. I love pictures, so this was one of the best projects for me to do! Working with windows movie maker live was a little mind-boggling at first, but once I got the hang of it, I was set to go. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to add audio on windows 7, because it was different from the tutorial; I got it figured out though. This project was fun and I would love to do something like this again. I thought it would be more like making a PowerPoint, but was actually like making a movie. I can’t wait to use this technology in my future classroom.

The link below will take you to my movie:

https://docs.google.com/leaf?id=0B-dVAs7UVt1-ZDQ3ZDUxNTYtMTg1NC00OGI1LTlmMjItZDQ3MmRhMTdiMTI0&hl=en_US

Leave a comment